Go to frontpage

We'll be moving soon

We are integrating aalborg-industries.com into Alfa Laval main website

Soon you will find our complete offering at alfalaval.com/marine



 

Dubai


 

 

Details

 
 

Business Areas

 
 

Contacts

 
 

Quality

   

History

 

Managing Director
Anantha Padmanabhan
Phone: +971 4 3241061
Fax: +971 4 3241790
Mobile: +971 50 5589429
E-mail: anantha.padmanabhan@alfalaval.com


Area Sales Manager
Michael Bressendorff
Phone: +971 4 3241061
Fax: +971 4 3241790
Mobile: +971 50 654 8708
E-mail: michael.bressendorff@alfalaval.com


Market Unit Manager - Repairs, Upgrade & Service
Kishore Kumar
Phone: +971 4 3241061
Fax: +971 4 3241790
Mobile: +971 (50) 5529224
E-mail: kishore.kumar@alfalaval.com


Marine Service Manager
Sivaraj Sivanandam
Phone: +971 4 3241061
Fax: +971 4 3241790
Mobile: +971 (50) 5513285
E-mail: sivanandam.sivaraj@alfalaval.com


Operations Management
Palani Kumar
Phone: +971 4 3241061
Fax: +971 4 3241790
Mobile: +971 (50) 4595838
E-mail: palani.kumar@alfalaval.com


Market Unit Manager - Spare Parts
George Raphael
Phone: +971 4 3241061
Fax: +971 4 3241790
Mobile: +971 (50) 4550469
E-mail: george.raphael@alfalaval.com

 

 



© Alfa Laval Aalborg A/S | Gasvaerksvej 24 | 9100 Aalborg | Denmark | Terms »